Today, his lordship, the Rt Rev’d C E Ide, JP, our lord Bishop, transferred 10 clergymen and one proceeding on retirement leave, at the Appointment board meeting of the Diocese.

The Rt Rev’d C E Ide, JP

Those affected are:

1. Ven. I. D. Umukoro – proceeding on retirement leave from Ugborikoko Archdeaconry.

2. Ven. Paradise Onoriose – Agbon Archdeaconry

3. Ven. Isaac Itomu – Ugborikoko Archdeaconry

4. Ven. Sunday Ikpesa – Abraka Archdeaconry

5. Ven. Reuben Obegor – Agbon West Archdeaconry

6. Ven. Endurance Otobrise – Effurun East Archdeaconry

7. Ven. Terry Olokor – Warri Central Archdeaconry

8. Canon Stephen Ojukoko – Administrative Secretary

9. Revd Faith Aghe – Priest – St. Peter’s, Igbudu

10. Revd Amos Ekpere – Cathedral/Manager, Printing Press

11. Revd Godfrey Ohwobeno – Annunciation Church, Ohore II – Vicar